Latest Products http://www.ganpatijeeinsulations.co.in Latest Products Tue, 30 Nov 2021 17:45:19 +0530 en-us http://www.ganpatijeeinsulations.co.in Core Bolts http://www.ganpatijeeinsulations.co.in/core-bolts.htm http://www.ganpatijeeinsulations.co.in/core-bolts.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cork Sheets http://www.ganpatijeeinsulations.co.in/cork-sheets.htm http://www.ganpatijeeinsulations.co.in/cork-sheets.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cork Sheet Washers http://www.ganpatijeeinsulations.co.in/cork-sheet-washers.htm http://www.ganpatijeeinsulations.co.in/cork-sheet-washers.htm Thu, 13 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Tape http://www.ganpatijeeinsulations.co.in/cotton-tape.htm http://www.ganpatijeeinsulations.co.in/cotton-tape.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Grade Gum http://www.ganpatijeeinsulations.co.in/electrical-grade-gum.htm http://www.ganpatijeeinsulations.co.in/electrical-grade-gum.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Tie Rods http://www.ganpatijeeinsulations.co.in/metal-tie-rods.htm http://www.ganpatijeeinsulations.co.in/metal-tie-rods.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Press Board Sheets http://www.ganpatijeeinsulations.co.in/press-board-sheets.htm http://www.ganpatijeeinsulations.co.in/press-board-sheets.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dovetail Runners http://www.ganpatijeeinsulations.co.in/dovetail-runners.htm http://www.ganpatijeeinsulations.co.in/dovetail-runners.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dovetail Spacers http://www.ganpatijeeinsulations.co.in/dovetail-spacers.htm http://www.ganpatijeeinsulations.co.in/dovetail-spacers.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Silica Gel Breather http://www.ganpatijeeinsulations.co.in/silica-gel-breather.htm http://www.ganpatijeeinsulations.co.in/silica-gel-breather.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Press Board Rings http://www.ganpatijeeinsulations.co.in/press-board-rings.htm http://www.ganpatijeeinsulations.co.in/press-board-rings.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 WE ARE THE MANUFACTURER OF HIGH QUALITY PRESSBOARD RINGS AS PER YOUR REQUIREMENT (THICKNESS+ ID +OD OF RINGS), WHICH IS SUITABLE FOR ALL DISTRIBUTION AND POWER TRANSFORMERS AND CT ,PT ONLY transformer clamp http://www.ganpatijeeinsulations.co.in/transformer-clamp.htm http://www.ganpatijeeinsulations.co.in/transformer-clamp.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 WE HAVE A WIDE RANGE OF MS CLAMP  AS PER YOUR SUITABLE FOR POWER AND DISTRIBUTION TRANSFORMER, CT AND PT ALSO. WE HAVE (50GM TO 200GM) WGHT CLAMPS . Transformer Tie Rods http://www.ganpatijeeinsulations.co.in/transformer-tie-rods.htm http://www.ganpatijeeinsulations.co.in/transformer-tie-rods.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 WE HAVE A WIDE RANGE OF MS TIE ROD AND CORE BOLTS , AWAAILABLE AS PER YOUR REQUIRED SIZE ( LENGTH + THICKNESS+ THREADING AT BOTH SIDE) , WE ARE USING THE HIGH QUALITY BRIGHT BAR FOR TIE ROD AND CORE BOLTS ONLY. Transformer Cork Strip http://www.ganpatijeeinsulations.co.in/transformer-cork-strip.htm http://www.ganpatijeeinsulations.co.in/transformer-cork-strip.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 TRANSFORMER CORK STRIPS  (RC70C GRADE) AWAILABLE AS PER YOUR REQUIREMENT  Transformer Adhesive Gum http://www.ganpatijeeinsulations.co.in/transformer-adhesive-gum.htm http://www.ganpatijeeinsulations.co.in/transformer-adhesive-gum.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Member http://www.ganpatijeeinsulations.co.in/aluminium-member.htm http://www.ganpatijeeinsulations.co.in/aluminium-member.htm Sat, 22 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Deals in empire sleeves, Metallic Connector, up connector, Aluminium Members, Hv Brass Rod, breather, Hv Brass Rod, Aluminium Members, Cotton, Hv Bushing, Bakelite Tube, Aluminium Members, Aluminium Fittings, nivar tape, Press Board, empire sleeves, Lv Brass Rod, Press Board, Arcing Horns, Metallic Connector HT/LT Bushings http://www.ganpatijeeinsulations.co.in/ht-lt-bushings.htm http://www.ganpatijeeinsulations.co.in/ht-lt-bushings.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Slitted Craft Paper http://www.ganpatijeeinsulations.co.in/slitted-craft-paper.htm http://www.ganpatijeeinsulations.co.in/slitted-craft-paper.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Leatherised Insulation Paper http://www.ganpatijeeinsulations.co.in/leatherised-insulation-paper.htm http://www.ganpatijeeinsulations.co.in/leatherised-insulation-paper.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass HT/LT Fitting http://www.ganpatijeeinsulations.co.in/brass-ht-lt-fitting.htm http://www.ganpatijeeinsulations.co.in/brass-ht-lt-fitting.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Bushing Metal Parts http://www.ganpatijeeinsulations.co.in/electrical-bushing-metal-parts.htm http://www.ganpatijeeinsulations.co.in/electrical-bushing-metal-parts.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Neoprene Rubber Rings http://www.ganpatijeeinsulations.co.in/neoprene-rubber-rings.htm http://www.ganpatijeeinsulations.co.in/neoprene-rubber-rings.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Transformer Conservator Plastic Cap http://www.ganpatijeeinsulations.co.in/transformer-conservator-plastic-cap.htm http://www.ganpatijeeinsulations.co.in/transformer-conservator-plastic-cap.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 MS 6 Hole Clamp http://www.ganpatijeeinsulations.co.in/ms-6-hole-clamp.htm http://www.ganpatijeeinsulations.co.in/ms-6-hole-clamp.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Power and Distribution Transformer Brass Fittings http://www.ganpatijeeinsulations.co.in/power-and-distribution-transformer-brass-fittings.htm http://www.ganpatijeeinsulations.co.in/power-and-distribution-transformer-brass-fittings.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530